Party Ready Nails!

December 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

20131212-233719.jpg
I’m still on my emerald green kick and recently a good friend gifted me a sparkly polish (because she is awesome and knows me so well!). Sally Hansen’s Triple Shine in Seanic 350 is a great color and was perfect for my first holiday party of the season! You have to put on about three coats to get a full-on glitter effect but it looks great once you do! You can also use it as an accent color if you’re not as into the sparkle as I am. Major bonus is that there’s really no need for a base or top coat since it’s basically clear polish with glitter-so time-wise, it really takes just as long as your everyday manicure. The only down side is when you want to remove it! Be ready to file off the top layer of your nail if you’re impatient like me and don’t want to scrub it off for an hour (it’s worth it though, promise)! I knew I was going to wear a black dress so the bright nails popped!
Hope you are all enjoying your holiday season and thanks for stopping by! XOXO Jen

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Party Ready Nails! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

