All I Want for Christmas: Vicolo Mio Jewelry!

December 10, 2013 § Leave a comment

I was recently turned on to an amazing jewelry site called Vicolo Mio  where they have AMAZING pieces and offer personal shoppers, too! I’ve been obsessed with emerald green lately and when I saw they had an entire collection with those accents I just had to check it out. The lovely ladies of Vicolo Mio sent me some pieces to “test” out and I couldn’t have been more excited when I received the package. I definitely fell in love at first sight with a lot of the pieces because they look so beautiful on and are all at a great price point! Some of my favorites to wear together were the emerald chandeliers ($25), the Maya emerald bib ($35), and the marbled ionic ring ($25)–I found myself wearing these pieces constantly with everything from cocktail dresses to flannel shirts. I also loved the gold bar necklace ($42) and the chunky gold links bracelet ($45) as a pair. I wore the elephant cuff ($60) to my first ever Indian wedding (Ganesha connection?!) and it was a hit. I have gotten so many compliments as a result of these little beauties that I have decided to treat myself to some of my favorites as a birthday gift to myself (I’m a Christmas Eve baby). I hope you will check out their site and I want to say a HUGE thank you to Vicolo Mio for allowing me to test out some of their pieces over the last month! Check out my Polyvore page for a breakdown of the other products mentioned here, along with  links to start shopping! Scroll down to the bottom to see images of how I incorporated this collection into my own wardrobe! As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! XOXO

Picture 11

DSC01966 SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC20131210-231015.jpg

20131210-231030.jpgIMG_4301 IMG_4288 IMG_4545 IMG_4648 IMG_4647 IMG_4660 IMG_4333

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading All I Want for Christmas: Vicolo Mio Jewelry! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

