Crate & Barrel Holiday Gift Guide!

November 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

It’s here! I’m so excited to go through this tonight! Today was a super long day at the 9-5 but I am very happy to be enjoying my new favorite tea (it’s like a zero calorie cookie-amazing!) snuggled up with my heated blanket and the CB 2013 Holiday Gift Guide. I’ll be posting some of my favorite finds tomorrow! I hope you all had a great day and thanks for stopping by XO Jen

20131112-214650.jpg

20131112-214704.jpg

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crate & Barrel Holiday Gift Guide! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

