Thanksgiving Tabletop Ideas

November 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hi everyone! So I promised I would go into a few Thanksgiving ideas and I started
looking today and found some amazing items! I love nature-inspired pieces and
found myself leaning toward a woodland theme this year. The items that
inspired me were made out of wood, were natural colors with a hint of gold
(makes sense my favorite nail polish recently was a nude with gold glitter pop)
and had an animal or harvest theme (note the pumpkins, owls and pine cones!).
I especially fell in love with a pie dish by Shanna Murray that has a pumpkin pie
recipe printed on it in a very warm type that looks like handwriting. My other
favorite find in this collection is the place card holders from Pottery Barn–those
little creatures are so cute! Overall, I love everything I’ve included in this collection
and hope it gives you some ideas for your holiday table. For some reason, I’m
hungry now and want some turkey…or pie….!
As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and be sure to check us out on the
many other social networking sites out there (especially Polyvore, where I made
this nifty collage!). XOXO Jen
Thanksgiving Tabletop Ideas

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanksgiving Tabletop Ideas at A Fresh Coat.

meta

