Holiday Wreath DIY Event at West Elm Georgetown

November 5, 2013 § Leave a comment

Picture 6

 

I literally threw out my Zombie Obama pumpkin on Sunday…but now I’m already signing up for Christmas DIY events in the city! I think maybe we forgot about Thanksgiving? OK, I definitely didn’t and will be sure to post about that holiday but I wanted to give you all a heads up on this event I found today from West Elm created by Erin from House of Earnest. She has a really great blog filled with fun DIY projects you should go check out immediately! I’m hoping this event proves to be exciting and that it will get me in the holiday spirit (although I must admit I am already there! I bought my first Christmas present Sunday online!). If you’re interested in going you can sign up on their facebook page here.

As always, thanks for stopping by and have a great day! XOXO Jen

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holiday Wreath DIY Event at West Elm Georgetown at A Fresh Coat.

meta

