Lamp Love at Target

November 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

Yesterday (Nov. 3) Target introduced their Threshold Mercury Glass lamp base ($49.99) and candle holders ($14.99-$17.99 each) which will be available until Dec. 24. These items are a part of their special holiday collection and I have been excited to tell you about them since I got the press release back at the end of September! Once of the things I love about Target (and I am not paid by them so you can take this as my personal opinion!) is that you can get something super stylish for a great value! I am all about getting the most for my money, as I know my readers are, too–and right now they are having a buy one get one 30% off decor sale. Bulls-eye, Target!

As always, thanks for stopping by! Come say hi on our Facebook and Instagram, too 🙂 XOXO Jen

 

Picture 4

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lamp Love at Target at A Fresh Coat.

meta

