OPI Fall Manicure!

October 23, 2013 § Leave a comment

Ever since I got that set of 10 nail polishes from e.l.f a few weeks ago, I’ve been slightly obsessed with painting  my nails! Last night I decided to do a gray color with one slightly blinged out nail. I used OPI French Quarter For Your Thoughts and a gold specks top coat from Ulta Beauty (love that store, btw, and hate that the closest one to me is in Silver Spring because it feels so far!). Hope you like the nails and thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! XOXO 20131023-132218.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OPI Fall Manicure! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

