Bling on the Gold! Nail Polish I Love Right Now!

September 28, 2013 § 3 Comments

I was reading Real Simple a few months back and came across a feature that had the most amazing nails I have ever seen (see bottom picture). The only problem is that with my job, those nails would call too much attention to my hands so I came up with a slightly less flashy version (by day I am a technical writer for a government contractor here in DC)! I grabbed this pack of 10 mini nail polishes from e.l.f. for $9.99 a few weeks ago and was so excited to see the Nude and Gold Star colors because I knew I could create a fun look inspired from the Real Simple shoot! What do you guys think? I’m also pretty excited to try out some of the other colors in the pack–I’m feeling green this season! I’ll paint my nails that color on a non-meeting day ha!
As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! XOXO Also, if you’re on Facebook come over and say hello!
 

 

 

 

20130928-103428.jpg

 

 

20130928-103440.jpg

20130928-103555.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Bling on the Gold! Nail Polish I Love Right Now!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bling on the Gold! Nail Polish I Love Right Now! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

