Perfect Pumpkin Treats

September 24, 2013 § Leave a comment

This past Friday I walked into Williams Sonoma to check out some of their espresso machines and ended up walking out wanting to buy every single pumpkin-related item in the store! I was seriously impressed with the selection and thought the store display was so gorgeous! One of my good friends recently sent a pumpkin/Halloween themed box to her friend in Afghanistan and it got me thinking about all of the delicious pumpkin-flavored items that are out on shelves right now. Of course, we all know there’s the coveted pumpkin-spice latte (now referred to as PSL) from Starbucks but other than that I didn’t realize how many fall-themed treats existed. Who knew there was pecan pumpkin butter or pumpkin peanut brittle?! I also included a few products I spotted at Trader Joe’s last night when I stopped in to grab some ingredients for chili (recipe to be posted soon!). I hope you enjoy this little roundup of pumpkin products as much as I enjoyed putting it together!

As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat–and if you haven’t already, make sure you enter the giveaway that ends this Friday for the TJ Maxx/HomeGoods giftcard! XOXO

Perfect Pumpkin Treats

Bakeware
williams-sonoma.com

Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
williams-sonoma.com

Williams-Sonoma Muffin Mix
williams-sonoma.com

Pecan Pumpkin Butter
williams-sonoma.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perfect Pumpkin Treats at A Fresh Coat.

meta

