Cozy Wool Rugs

September 17, 2013 § Leave a comment

Cozy Wool Rugs
This morning when I woke up to make my coffee there was a chill in the air…and my feet were freezing! I had slept with the windows open and although it was refreshing, it was like an icebox in my apartment when I got up. I was really happy I purchased a new wool rug last fall because it is one of the most warm and comfortable things to walk on during these almost-fall days. I decided to do a little browsing to see what is out now and fell in love with the sweater rug from West Elm so I thought I would share with you guys! It makes me want to lay on the floor it looks so cozy and the best part is that it’s on sale right now (I love me a sale!). I tend to go for the blues and creams when it comes to rugs so I shared a few of my favorite out there right now with you. I finally logged into my Polyvore account and created this little beauty for you! I hope you enjoy and stay cozy!
As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! XOXO
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cozy Wool Rugs at A Fresh Coat.

meta

