MD-Native Jewelry Designer, Alexandra Samit

April 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

Picture 13

I was recently introduced to Alexandra Beth Designs and they had me the instant I saw their “Love” necklace. As a Philly girl at heart, I do enjoy a good iconic Love piece and as soon as I saw it I knew I had to share the site with all my readers! The icing on the cake is that the designer (Alexandra Samit) is a Maryland native and it’s always nice to support someone local! I also really liked the leather bracelets because they come in such fun colors that are perfect for spring!

Below I’ve posted my favorite pieces and if you are in the DMV area you can even check them out in person at B Scene or Susan Koehn, both located in Potomac, MD. 

As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and be sure to visit our Facebook page and give us a “Like” if you can! XOXO

Picture 10

Picture 11Picture 12 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MD-Native Jewelry Designer, Alexandra Samit at A Fresh Coat.

meta

