Chevron Trays

April 15, 2013 § 1 Comment

This warmer weather has me thinking about entertaining! For my birthday this year my best friend got me a really nice beverage dispenser and some other “party-ware.” Needless to say, I was ecstatic and couldn’t wait to be able to use them! I already have a few sangria recipes in mind but in the midst of planning a beverage I trailed off and started looking at serving trays online. Serving trays make everything look more put together and also serve a purpose! Love when something stylish is also functional!

I’ve been slightly obsessed with chevron for the last year and came across a few trays that I adored and wanted to share with you: 

1. Set of two chevron trays from Teroforma, $58 (on sale now for 20% off with code THANKJEEVES)

Image

 

2. Chevron tray from Crate & Barrel, $19.95 (hello, nice price!)

Image

 

3. Melamine chevron tray, $42, custom-made from The Pink Monogram Image

 

4. Good old Etsy! Chevron lucite tray from Tilly Maison, $120 (steep but it’s big and awesome!)

Image

5. Z Gallerie has a tray ($39.95) and coaster set ($16.95) in gold

Image

 

 

I hope you liked these as much as I do! As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! XOXO

 

§ One Response to Chevron Trays

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chevron Trays at A Fresh Coat.

meta

