Perfect Patio Style!

March 28, 2013 § Leave a comment

WestElmTable

Hi everyone! When I saw this table I immediately wished I had a little outdoor space at my tiny apartment so I could set this baby up! I’d like to introduce you to the Bend Dining Table from West Elm ($797 for table and chairs). The yellow is so cheery and it sort of reminds me of the Eiffel Tower with all of the lines from the wires. I can envision myself enjoying a nice cold iced coffee in the morning out here…ahh. The design is by Bend, which was founded by Gaurav Nanda who sounds like a pretty cool guy if you ask me. Apparently, he used to have a T-shirt business, was one of the inventors of the Clocky (the alarm clock that runs away beeping) and lives in L.A. which automatically makes him interesting in my book (I am planning a trip there in May and I am so excited as I have never been to CA before!).

I hope this helps inspire you to start thinking about dining al fresco once the weather starts to warm up! In my mind I am already in dresses and sandals! As always, thanks for reading and enjoy your day! XOXO

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perfect Patio Style! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

