Free, Printable Gift Tags!

November 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hi everyone–hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and were able to spend time with your family and friends! I headed home to South Jersey and had a peaceful trip, ate a lot of turkey and hit the malls at 9 pm Thanksgiving night with my niece to tackle some early Black Friday deals. We had a successful shopping trip, I got everything back to DC, stocked up on giftwrap, bows, etc. and as I sat down to wrap I realized I forgot to get gift tags! I ran to CVS to see if maybe they had some that would suffice and they did not, so I took to the web. Good old Martha never lets me down! I found a ton of adorable gift tag ideas here. She even had some great wine labels and the best part about it all is that they are all FREE! Yay! Who doesn’t like free?!

As always, thanks for reading and have fun shopping and wrapping and preparing for the upcoming holidays! XOXO

Martha Stewart printable gift tags

Martha Stewart printable wine labels

Martha Stewart printable gift tags

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Free, Printable Gift Tags! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

