I am the everyday girl and A Fresh Coat team up!

November 20, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hello, everyone! Well, Thanksgiving is almost here and I’m sure you’ve all put your turkeys in the fridge to start defrosting (at least I hope you have!), have your meals planned and your  guests confirmed. Today I wanted to share something I am thankful for this year–some amazing friends that started a very empowering, informative and fun website called I am the everyday girl. Jane and Jen live in RI and wanted to create “a movement to inspire, encourage and just plain love the everyday girl” and that’s exactly what they’ve done on their website. Recently, we’ve partnered up with them to do a piece called Home Economics, where we’ll be sharing some fun tips on home decor and design for the everyday girl (check out a screenshot of the awesome page they’ve designed, below). I hope you check it out, subscribe to their mailing list and as always, thanks for reading! XOXO

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to I am the everyday girl and A Fresh Coat team up!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am the everyday girl and A Fresh Coat team up! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

