Fun Stocking Stuffers from FredFlare.com!

December 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been browsing the internet for fun stocking stuffers for my friends and family and came across some amazing stuff at Fred Flare! Today when I decided to blog about all of  the cool finds, I was so happy to see that the Aphrodite USB charger I’ve had my eye on is now on sale from $46 to $29.99! Hooray! I think I might just get one for myself 🙂

They also have some fun accessories for your iPhone or iPod, like angel wing stands  ($7.99) and this disco ball speaker ($9.99).

This very adorable tree is fun for kids (or adults at your work Holiday Party!)–it’s “magic” and grows in front of your eyes in seconds ($10)!

This ice cream-pop soap ($7.99)  is a delicious treat but won’t cost your friends any calories! Perfect!

And last but not least, for the indecisive friend on your list, the Predict-A-Pen ($10) will help them make a decision with just one click!

Well, I hope you all enjoyed some of these fun stocking stuffers from Fredflare.com and as always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat! If you get a chance, head on over to our Facebook page and give us a “like.” Thanks so much! XOXO

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fun Stocking Stuffers from FredFlare.com! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

