Spotlight! Decorium in Old Town, Alexandria

December 7, 2011 § 2 Comments

This past weekend I headed to Old Town Alexandria for a holiday festival and stopped dead in my tracks when I found Decorium. Their window display made me stop and stare like a little kid who just caught their first glimpse of Santa! Twinkling icicles, snowballs thrown against the window and a showroom filled with glittery snow in piles all over the floor made it feel like a winter wonderland!I’ve attached a slideshow of some of my favorite things I found while browsing! If you get a chance, I would definitely head over to Old Town to browse their amazing collection of holiday decor as well as sneak a peek at some of their bigger ticket items, if you’re in the market!

As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and I hope to see you soon! XOXO

20111207-102026.jpg

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Spotlight! Decorium in Old Town, Alexandria

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spotlight! Decorium in Old Town, Alexandria at A Fresh Coat.

meta

