Chocolate Thanksgiving Treats From CoCo Sala

November 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today when I checked my e-mail I was so excited to find these amazing chocolate Thanksgiving tabletop accessories from CoCo Sala in DC. I guess it takes a chocolate lounge to come up with the perfect, edible, chocolate tabletop decor for this special occasion! I wouldn’t recommend using the set-up with a white tablecloth but with some festive decor and a plate these could really look amazing!  I’d love to see the look on a child’s face when dinner is over and you tell them they can eat the centerpiece–priceless, I bet!

My favorite chocolate item is the turkey placecard holder–it’s a great way to keep your seating arrangements in tact as well as provide your guests with a fun, tasty take-home treat! The arsenol of chocolate includes: triple choclate pecan pie, maple CoCo. pumpkin pie, chocolate and pumpkin seed brittle bark, chocolate and caramel baby apples, and all of the treats you see in these images! Place your orders by Nov. 18th and pick up by Nov. 24th (they are closed Thanksgiving Day). I hope you enjoy! I think I’m going to order some of the turkeys for my family!

As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and I hope to see you soon! If you haven’t done so already, please head over to our Facebook page and give us a “like.” You can also find us on twitter @afreshcoat. XOXO 

CoCo Sala Turkey Placecard Holder, $5/each

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Chocolate Thanksgiving Treats From CoCo Sala

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chocolate Thanksgiving Treats From CoCo Sala at A Fresh Coat.

meta

