Halloween Decorating–Great Sale Finds!

October 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

October is one of those months that gets me really excited because of the change to fall and all of the fun that comes with that! Today I just wanted to share some fun (and on-sale!) Halloween decorations with you from some of my favorite stores!

You can nab this scull (the crow is sold out right now) for $7.99 plus free shipping at West Elm:

These bone and teeth bottle openers are a scream, $8.99 West Elm!

 

Let your guests trick-or-treat at their favorite candy bowl in your house and collect their favorite goodies with these paper skeleton cones, $2.99, West Elm.

Metallic skeleton hands from Z Gallerie add a little edge to the scene, $9.99.

Add something spooky to your guests drinks with bone-shaped ice cubes, $9.95, Z Gallerie.

Let Frankenstein keep those scary wet glass rings from ruining your tables, $2.89, Z Gallerie.

Of course, Martha has some awesome chandelliers perfect for the occasion (available at Michael’s).

 Hopefully, this post might help you get started ordering online for your Halloween party! I love this time of year–I’m dressing up as Cleopatra and headed to the W Hotel party for the big day! This weekend, I’m headed to pick pumpkins and apples with some friends, too (I’ll be sure to post some pics!). As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and I hope you come back soon! Please give us a “like” on Facebook when you get a chance, too! xoxo

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Halloween Decorating–Great Sale Finds!

  • Bridget AKA Mama Prugh says:

    “As I nodded nearly napping, suddenly there came a tapping . . . a rapping at my chamber door! . . . Tell me, is there balm in Gilead?!! . . . Quoth the raven, ‘Nevermore!'”

    Love the raven — makes me wish i did my poetry unit in the Fall!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Halloween Decorating–Great Sale Finds! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

