Fall Kitchen Style!

October 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello everyone and happy Monday! I hope you all had a good day back to work! The chilly weather this weekend made me think about updating my accessories for the cooler season and I think I found some fun items to share with you. I found a really great Harvest-Cut placemat (from Big Lots of all places) for $4 each! These colors look quite dreadful all together but I can just see the green placemats on a nice, deep brown wooden table for a modern, festive look.

Harvest-Cut Placemat, Big Lots, $4

Target has a nice kitchen set from DwellStudio for $19.99 that feels Fall-y (focus on the leaves, not the flowers!) but is in my favorite color scheme.

DwellStudio for Target, $19.99

World Market has a wonderful set of Vanita napkins that are full of Fall colors and have an awesome pattern, too: $16 for a set of 4.

Vanita napkins, World Market, $16 set of 4

These gorgeous Maple Leaf Napkin Rings ($4.95) from Pier 1 Imports would go so well with the Vanita napkins!

Maple Leaf Napkin Ring, Pier 1 Imports, $4.95

Crate & Barrel’s Bali dishtowel is only $4.95 and is a good representation of the transition from summer to Fall (a little on the bright side but still reminds me of falling leaves).

Bali dishtowel, Crate & Barrel, $4.95

As always, thanks for reading A Fresh Coat and I hope you come back soon! If you have any projects you’d like to share for possible publication or know of an amazing designer, shop or amazingly-decorated home, please let me know! You can email me at jenatafreshcoat@gmail.com! xoxo

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fall Kitchen Style! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

