Missoni for Target: Coming in Sept!

August 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

image courtesy of Target

The Missoni classic pattern is hard to miss and it’s coming to Target for a limited time: September 13th-October 22nd. The collection includes around 400 different items including mens/kids/babies fasion and of course, a collection for home (my favorite!). The price point ranges from around $5-$500 (yes, a little steep for a Target purchase at the top end) but most of the items are less than $40, which makes it pretty reasonable for your everyday girl! One of my favorite items is the 5-piece espresso set, shown above, for $39.99. I’m especially excited because my co-workers and I are getting an espresso machine this week and I think this would make a great addition to our office kitchen! Another item I liked from the collection is this awesome throw, below, for $39.99. It reminds me of something my great-grandmother made me when I was a child, except this one is much more modern and has a nice, non-itchy lining.

image courtesy of Target

I hope you enjoyed this preview of the new Missoni for Target line and I’m so happy I got to give you a sneak peek. As always, thanks for reading and please come back again! xo

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Missoni for Target: Coming in Sept! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

