Society 6: The Hippest Prints Around

August 11, 2011 § 2 Comments

In my on-going search for cool artwork and iPhone cases, I stumbled across Society 6. It’s an online shop where artists from around the world sell their designs and you can order most of them as a print, iPhone case, laptop skin, T-shirt or Hoodie.  Of course, I found a photograph of trees (if you’re a new reader, then you probably don’t know I’m obsessed with trees and anything design-related about them) and as soon as I get my the iPhone 5 (if it EVER comes out) I def want this case by Chernobyl Bob for $35:

Valentina Ramos has a bunch of interesting prints like this one, called “Aaron” (around $18 for an 8×10):

I also really liked her print called “Octopus Bloom” (around $18 for an 8×10):

I wanted to share this site with you because I think the prices are very reasonable and they have a lot of original designs to choose from. They also had an interesting selection of photography and for some reason I was drawn to a series of underwater images by Heather Landis, like the below called “Abyss of the Disheartened VII“:

I’d love to hear what you think about this site as well! Do you have any favorite sites you get artwork from?

As always, thanks for reading and please come back again soon! xo

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Society 6: The Hippest Prints Around

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Society 6: The Hippest Prints Around at A Fresh Coat.

meta

