Love it or Hate it? The Cake Candelabra

July 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

I was browsing through the sale items at Z Gallerie because I felt a little inspired after watching Million Dollar Decorators (my new fav Bravo show!) and came across this piece: a cake candelabra. If you don’t know this about me yet I can tell you that I have a serious obsession with chandeliers and candles and want every room in my house to contain them! So of course at first I thought this cake topper was amazing but the longer I looked at it, the more I wondered if it was just a little too much? Maybe it’s because the cake in the picture is rather small and for such a large topper you might need a bigger cake?! What do you think? Do you love it or is it cheesy? I’d love to hear what you think!

Z Gallerie Cake Candelabra, $8.95

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Love it or Hate it? The Cake Candelabra

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love it or Hate it? The Cake Candelabra at A Fresh Coat.

meta

