3D Frames: A Cool Way to Display Some of Your Favorite Things

June 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

After I came back from Cameroon and had given away the gifts I brought back for my friends, I realized I had saved one clay mask for myself (I just loved them so much I had to keep one!). I purchased all of my souveniers from a man on the beach in Kribi who waited for me to get out of the ocean (creepy and sweet at the same time) before bombarding me with his bag of goods. The mask I kept for myself  is very small and fragile and I couldn’t find the right way to display it in my apartment until I came across these Z-Access Display Frames! It’s such an easy way to showcase your souveniers or other memorabilia and the inside of the frame isn’t sticky (like I thought it might be) so it won’t ruin any of the items you place inside. Check out the quick and easy steps below and visit the website if you’re interested in getting one for yourself ($24.99/each):

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 3D Frames: A Cool Way to Display Some of Your Favorite Things at A Fresh Coat.

meta

