Happy Father’s Day! Good Grillin’ Indoors and Out

June 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ahh…Father’s Day is coming up and I see this as a great thing for two reasons. One: obviously, gotta love all the dad’s out there. Two: Sales! I am a sucker for a good sale and I always seem to find them wherever I go.

This past Sunday as I was browsing through the Sunday paper (OK, mostly the circulars and Travel and Style sections) I saw an ad from Sears. That store has been a staple in my life when it comes to finding things for my dad, the guy who likes only two things: tools and T-shirts. Besides having some good deals on clothes I came across this awesome Hamilton Beach indoor/outdoor grill. Originally $49.99 you can get it on sale for $29.99 plus an additional 15% off with the savings pass that was in the paper. As a lover of all things grilled and an apartment dweller I’m happy to say I plan on passing these savings on to myself! And don’t give me that look–I got my dad an awesome gift already (a night at the Borgata in Atlantic City, complete with dinner and a comedy show).

Just thought I’d pass this deal along to you. And for all those looking for a great gift for Dad, or maybe a little something for yourself, definitely check this deal out! Happy Father’s Day to all out there–I hope you all have a great one!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Father’s Day! Good Grillin’ Indoors and Out at A Fresh Coat.

meta

