Spring Fling: A Clutch to Hold on to!

January 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

With all of the snow and cold temps outside I’ve been inside daydreaming about Spring! When I laid my eyes on Mar Y Sol’s Gigi clutch, I had to share it with you! It comes in a variety of bright colors–my favorite of course is the lilac–it made me want to put on a sundress and  bask in the glorious sunlight! Since that isn’t happening anytime soon, I thought you might like to daydream with me and check out some of their gorgeous hand-woven raffia, eco-friendly bags! The canary yellow is my second runner-up for a fav color. Visit store.madimports.org to purchase ($69/each).

image courtesy of Mar Y Sol

image courtesy of Mar Y Sol

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring Fling: A Clutch to Hold on to! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

