Ornaments I love (and some eco-friendly finds)!

December 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

image courtesy of http://www.westelm.com

So far one of my favorite ornaments I’ve found are the paper Kraft Animal Ornaments, $4 each (on sale!), from West Elm. You can get free shipping on these babies so get ’em while they last! Look how pretty they look on the tree (and they’re eco-friendly!):

image courtesy of http://www.westelm.com

Another eco-friendly find are these Savannah Story Rhino ornaments, $16 each, from Anthropologie. They’re made from cement bags covered with book pages–so creative!

These gorgeous White Bone China Pinecone ornaments, $7.95 each, from Crate & Barrel make a simple, classic Christmas statement. I could picture a tree filled with them accented with white lights! (Free shipping with qualifying orders.)

For a nice pop of color on your tree the Poinsettia Peacock ornament from Z Gallerie, $10, is amazing. The jewel tones are so rich and add a modern take to the iconic holiday flower.

image courtesy of http://www.zgallerie.com

So far I’ve only put up my small Christmas tree but I plan on putting up my 4.5″ tree next week and I definitely need to get some new ornaments! I’d love to see what your tree looks like this year!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ornaments I love (and some eco-friendly finds)! at A Fresh Coat.

meta

