Fresh Finds at The Loft

December 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

I popped in The Loft last night to see what they had on sale for the holidays and was pleasantly surprised, as usual! While most of what I found wasn’t on sale, I liked it all the same!
I found the most adorable pair of slippers that had everything I like-comfort, sparkle and jewels. I could easily rock these around the house or go do laundry in my apartment without looking like someone who should be featured on thepeopleofwalmart.com!


At $24 these slippers are a steal!

My next favorite item was this black and gold skirt. It’s one of those items you can throw on a blazer and wear it to work or pop on a cute blouse or tank and dress it up for one of your many holiday parties on the list!

What I really was looking for was the sale items and I’m happy to report ALL of their sweaters are currently buy one get one half off! From super chunky knits to a comfortable layering sweater, I ❤ them all (especially the ones that sparkle).

Last but not least was this gorgeous pearl bracelet that really caught my eye!

Btw–this is my first attempt at uploading and writing a post from my iPhone app! I will come back and update this post with prices later tonight!

Thanks for reading!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fresh Finds at The Loft at A Fresh Coat.

meta

