New UGG store in Georgetown

October 10, 2010 § Leave a comment


1249 Wisconsin Ave. NW is the new home of UGG Australia! For a long time I refused to give in to my UGG secret desire because I thought they were a fad and wouldn’t stick around for long…but that all changed the moment I slipped my feet into a pair! They make you feel like you are walking on clouds (in slippers) that keep your feet incredibly toasty. Although I missed the grand opening party on Sept. 30, I was lucky enough to snag some pictures, courtesy of Rob Wilson at 360i for UGG® Australia. Thanks, Rob for letting me know about the new store and for the pics–looks like I missed a great time! I can’t wait to check out their new spot. If you go, let me know what you think!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New UGG store in Georgetown at A Fresh Coat.

meta

